PlayDoh

With my professional creativity (Lol) I made some type of cookie or burger  because I couldn’t come up with anything else. So, as I was messing with the play dough, I was making circles and just stacked them on top of each other like 4 layers and made the top layer bigger than the rest of the circles. Also I put the rest of the play dough that I had on top of the cookie or what ever like it was like a seeds or something then I destroyed it and decided to make it different and not to tall. So I only made it 3 layers instead of 5 layers and did the same thing I did to last one but made the circles kind of  smaller than the last one and made the seeds kind of bigger and some really small and put a dent in the side of it because I was getting the play dough top and it feel and it had a big dent on the top layer. So I had to start over again for the third time and made it the same size as the second one and tried to make the seeds the same but that didn’t work because the seeds weren’t turning out like seeds and they were turning out like worms or snakes because they were too long and wouldn’t be believable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *